Preferred Vendors

List of vendors we have worked with or were referred by various TEXAS REALTORS from HAR and WALZEL PROPERTIES. All information is provided as a courtesy. You are welcome to call your own providers. Please do your own due diligence . We do not receive compensation nor referral incentives for sharing the companies listed. Thank you.

Lonestar Door Refinishing Favorite

(832) 882-8218

TYLER STEPHEN

Vendor Website

Craftsmen

Learn More
Bin There Dump That

2812090552

Ivan & Michelle / Tony & Sylvia

houstonwest@bintheredumpthat.com

Vendor Website

Learn More
Measure Up Appraisal and Consulting Group

832-791-1972

Mike Taylor

miketheappraiser@yahoo.com

Vendor Website

Appraisers

Learn More
Bloodworth Law Firm

(936) 291-3100

Atty. Tina Markham

staff@bloodworthlawfirm.com

Vendor Website

Attorneys

Learn More
LoneStarLandLaw

(713) 621-3100

Atty. David Willis

https://lonestarlandlaw.com/contact/

Vendor Website

Attorneys

Learn More
Morales Concrete

(936) 900-7499

Joe Morales

Joe.Morales.Concrete@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Concrete

Learn More
Lonestar Door Refinishing

(832) 882-8218

TYLER STEPHEN

Vendor Website

Craftsmen

Learn More
Veteran Electric Inc

(281) 631-9770

Veteran Electric Inc

info@veteranelectric.net

Vendor Website

Electrical

Learn More
Blue Electrical

(832) 860-6187

Caio Rudra

blueelectricalcontractors@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Electrical

Learn More
A1 PLUS Electrical

(832) 402-6975

info@a-1pluselectrical.com

Vendor Website

Electrical

Learn More
DTS Engineering

(281) 298-8877

https://www.dts-engineering.com/contact-us/

Vendor Website

Engineers

Learn More
Champions Engineering Designs and Inspections

(281) 537-5522

Jeff Burkman, P.E.

info@championsengineering.com

Vendor Website

Engineers

Learn More
Gerard Duhon, Structural Engineer

(281) 788-7393

Gerard Duhon, P.E.

gerard@texashomeengineer.com

Vendor Website

Engineers

Learn More
Primerica Advisors

(346) 574-2545

Jorge Loyo

jorgeloyo@primerica.com

Vendor Website

Financial Advisors

Learn More
101 Financial

(808)798-5369

Princips and Gwenda Fong

princips101@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Financial Advisors

Learn More
ProSource Wholesale of Houston – The Woodlands

(936) 320-0824

Michael Calabio

mcalabio@myprosourceteam.com

Vendor Website

Flooring Services

Learn More
LL Flooring

(281) 825-5255

Dylan Epps and Meghan Sims

store099@llflooring.com

Flooring Services

Learn More
Home Depot Flooring Services

Vendor Website

Flooring Services

Learn More
Floors for Living

832-356-6744

Floors for Living - Spring

Vendor Website

Flooring Services

Learn More
Floorzplus

(281) 789-4174

Floorzplus

Vendor Website

Flooring Services

Learn More
Spring Carpets

(281) 715-0916

Spring Carpets

Vendor Website

Flooring Services

Learn More
Wee Haull It All Junk Removal

(713) 992-0068

Vendor Website

Garbage

Learn More
JDOG JUNK REMOVAL AND HAULING KATY SUGARLAND

832-493-7716

Vendor Website

Garbage

Learn More
Anthony Super Cleaning

(346) 978-2767

Karen Vasquez

info@anthonysupercleaning.com

Vendor Website

General Clean-Up

Learn More
Athena Cleaning Service

(347) 221-8454

Silvana Trejos

info@athenacleaningservices.com

Vendor Website

General Clean-Up

Learn More
Jose and Jacqueline Guillermo

(832) 258-4009

Jose and Jacqueline Guillermo

General Clean-Up

Learn More
COVA HOME BUILDS LLC

(832) 494-8759

Jesus Covarrubias

Covahomebuildsllc@cova.homes

Vendor Website

General Contractors

Learn More
HomePro Services

(920) 750-8577

Nick Kennedy

homeproserviceshouston@gmail.com

Vendor Website

General Contractors

Learn More
JOSE MENDOZA – PAINTING SHEETROCK

(704) 426-7472

Jose Mendoza

General Contractors

Learn More
Mitch Cohn Contractor

(281) 323-0325

Mitch Cohn

Vendor Website

General Contractors

Learn More
Perfection Supply

(713) 937-4575

Perfection Supply

info@perfectionsupply.com

Vendor Website

General Contractors

Learn More
Titans Sprinkler and Irrigation Service

(713) 458-8368

Joshua Morales

Titans.sandiservices@yahoo.com

General Contractors

Learn More
Edwin Reyes – Drafting Services

(713) 705-6812

Edwin Reyes

edreyes7@yahoo.com

Graphic Designer

Learn More
In The Gutter Houston

(832) 620-7053

Theresa Darbonne

Theresa@InTheGutterHouston.com

Vendor Website

Gutters

Learn More
GLENDEL Handyman Services LLC

(832) 847-2342

Glenn Gutka

glendelhandy@gmail.com

Handyman

Learn More
MR HANDYMAN OF THE WOODLANDS

(281) 823-7143

Vendor Website

Handyman

Learn More
Michael (handyman)

(832) 600-6314

Michael

mc83625@icloud.com

Handyman

Learn More
Jonathan Bruso (Awesome Professional carpet cleaning)

(936) 661-0897

Jonathan Bruso

Handyman

Learn More
Tim Nolan (All pro carpet cleaning)

(281) 787-8224

Tim Nolan

Handyman

Learn More
Naquin Power Washing LLC

(713) 828-4685

Lucas Naquin

Lucasnaquin@yahoo.com

Handyman

Learn More
Carlos (Texture and Paint)

(832) 935-8749

Carlos

Handyman

Learn More
Averille Asprec

(832) 758-1356

Averille Asprec

Handyman

Learn More
C&J Remodeling Services

(832) 312-1884

C&J Remodeling Services

Handyman

Learn More
Jorge Velasco Remodeling Services

(832) 305-2190

Jorge Velasco

Handyman

Learn More
BNS Handyman Services

(956) 703-1977

Braulio Viyareyo

bnshandymanservices@gmail.com

Handyman

Learn More
Top Priority Home Repair and Handyman Service

(681) 203-3535

Corkee Clary

Toppriorityhtx@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Handyman

Learn More
Jim’s Handyman Services

(936) 203-9174

Jim Stobaugh

Vendor Website

Handyman

Learn More
Jose Trochez

(281) 902-7022

Jose Trochez

Handyman

Learn More
Scogin-Aire Mechanical

(936) 283-4365

info@scoginaire.com

Vendor Website

Heating and Cooling

Learn More
Richmond’s Air

(713) 587-6845

Vendor Website

Heating and Cooling

Learn More
Fresh AC Tech LLC – Air Conditioning and Heating

(713) 550-6755

Freshtech AC Tech LLC

heron@freshtechac.com

Vendor Website

Heating and Cooling

Learn More
Chill Brothers

(832) 947-8777

Chill Brothers

hello@thechillbrothers.com

Vendor Website

Heating and Cooling

Learn More
Redfish Inspections LLC

(713) 568-8184​

REDFISH INSPECTIONS LLC

scheduling@redfishinspections.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
Lonestar Stucco LLC

936-661-6612

Gregg and Angela Morgan

gregglonestarstucco@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
A-ACTION HOME INSPECTION GROUP

(713) 730-3151

A-ACTION INSPECTION GROUP

Info@aactionhouston.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
Termite Finders

713-560-7154

Tom King

tom@termitefinders.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
GOLD MEDAL INSPECTIONS

281-367-3111

Travis Franzoy

office@goldmedalinspections.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
Frontline Inspections, PLLC

(281) 640-0101

Derek Carl

info@frontline-inspect.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
Fidelity National Home Warranty

(832) 515-7572

Josh Guzowski

Josh.guzowski@fnf.com

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
First American Home Warranty

(888)875-0533

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
Home Warranty of America

(888) 492-7359

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

720.531.9738

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
Landmark Home Warranty

(866) 306-2999

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
One Guard Home Warranties

888.896.0014

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
Super Home Warranty

(936) 499-6088

Leslie GrillonMiller

leslie.miller@hellosuper.com

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
American Home Shield

1-800-735-4663

Amy Bedsole

abedsole@ahslink.com

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
Old Republic Home Protection

713-208-2635

Amy Lonsway

amyL@orhp.com

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
Choice Home Warranty

832-732-3152

Mauri Pfaff

mpfaff@chwpro.com

Vendor Website

Home Warranty

Learn More
Texan Insurance

281-869-3757

Mary Taylor, M.Ed

mytaylor@texaninsurance.com

Vendor Website

Insurance

Learn More
Primerica Life

(346) 574-2545

Jorge Loyo

jorgeloyo@primerica.com

Vendor Website

Insurance

Learn More
The Dortch Group Health Insurance

(972) 854-1019

Regina Dortch

Regina@thedortchgroup.com

Vendor Website

Insurance

Learn More
Rockland Insurance

281-242-0020

Patricia David

patricia@gorockland.com

Vendor Website

Insurance

Learn More
Goosehead Insurance

832-370-5660

Jasmine Sigcho

Jasmine.sigcho@goosehead.com

Insurance

Learn More
Nest Refresh

832-494-7482

Cate Rawson

cate@nestrefresh.com

Vendor Website

Interior Decorators

Learn More
Designed with Carla Aston

936-203-3240

Carla Aston

Carla@CarlaAston.com

Vendor Website

Interior Decorators

Learn More
CBG SURVEYING

(214) 349-9485

Jeff Pate

JeffP@cbgtxllc.com

Vendor Website

Land Surveyors

Learn More
Dart Land Services

(281)584-6688

Alison Mitchell

amitchell@propertyinterlink.com

Vendor Website

Land Surveyors

Learn More
Woodard Tree Service

(936) 314-4235

Tony and Chey Woodard

tonywoodard4616357@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Landscaping

Learn More
F. Flores Tree Services

(281) 662-1313

Felipe Flores

felipeflorestreeservice@gmail.com

Landscaping

Learn More
Lawn Stylist

(281) 991-0332

Lawn Stylist

office@lawnstylisthtx.com

Vendor Website

Landscaping

Learn More
Toups Law Firm

832-761-5107

Ruth-Ann E. Toups

ruth-ann@toupslaw.com

Vendor Website

Legal Services

Learn More
Supreme Lending

808-748-1662

Remy Fejeran

remy.fejeran@primelending.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Envoy Mortgage

(713) 705-0846

Brooks Barclay

BROOKS.BARCLAY@ENVOYMORTGAGE.COM

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Primerica Mortgage

(346) 574-2545

Jorge Loyo

jorgeloyo@primerica.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
New American Funding

(832) 480-9728

Jenny Orozco

jenny.orozco@nafinc.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Envoy Mortgage

832-310-3760

Jonathan Koester (NMLS # 136819)

jkoester@envoymortgage.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Glory Mortgage

(832) 889-2772

Denny Williams

dwilliams@glorymortgage.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
TDECU – land lender

(832) 580-9992

Tifaney Bishop

tbishop@tdecu.org

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Fairway Mortgage

(719)-660-5084

Brian Klouthis

Brian.Klouthis@fairwaymc.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
CMG HOME LOANS

(210) 392-8299

Heather Woods

Heatherwoods@cmghomeloans.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
CLM MORTGAGE

(936) 718-9874

Dena Miller

Dena.Miller@CLMMortgage.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
CMG HOME LOANS

(210) 801-8814

Rosemary Walding

rwalding@cmgfi.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Amcap Home Lending

832-689-3406

Denise Druzbik King

dking@myamcap.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Interlinc Mortgage

713-819-3031

David Rodriguez

drodriguez@lincloan.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Encompass Lending Group

(817) 808-8985

Aaron Nakamura

anakamura@encompasslending.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
NRL Mortgage

(832) 220-5524

Brent Powell

brent.powell@nrlmortgage.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Uptown Mortgage

303-961-0501

Barbara Van Horn

BARB@UPTOWNMORTGAGE.COM

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Guaranteed Rate

707-478-0637

Jennifer Beeston

beeston@rate.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
POP-A-LOCK LOCKSMITH

(832) 642-7626

Noel Norwood

noel@popalocktexas.com

Vendor Website

Locksmith

Learn More
Green Home Solutions of Houston Texas

(713) 322-4603

Green Home Solutions of Houston, TX

Vendor Website

Mold Remediation

Learn More
Reagan Environmental

(832)623-4889

Blaine Reagan

breagan@reaganenviro.com

Vendor Website

Mold Remediation

Learn More
Lone Star Pro Services

(832) 990-9499

Vendor Website

Mold Remediation

Learn More
Eliotts Moving Company

(281) 989-6376

Eliott Flores

eliottsbusiness@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Moving Services

Learn More
K9RIDES Pet Transport

(956) 484-2249

Karla Martinez

Vendor Website

Moving Services

Learn More
Certapro painters

(713) 824-5166

Theodore Ryan

theodoreryan@certapro.com

Vendor Website

Painters / Sheetrock

Learn More
Pest X Out Pest and Wildlife Control LLC

(832) 799-8077

Sarh and Calvin Moehle

moehle01@yahoo.com

Pest Control

Learn More
Champions Pest Control

(281) 940-7955

Vendor Website

Pest Control

Learn More
RELIANT PEST

(281) 741-8830

RELIANT PEST MANAGEMENT

sales@reliantpest.com

Vendor Website

Pest Control

Learn More
Pet Transport K9RIDES

(956) 484-2249

Karla Martinez

Vendor Website

Pet Services

Learn More
Bluefrog Plumbing and Drain

(346) 222-5848

Vendor Website

Plumbers

Learn More
Joe The Plumber

(281) 256-2239

Joe The Plumber

Vendor Website

Plumbers

Learn More
Bear’s Plumbing Services, LLC

(281) 350-2327

Bear's Plumbing Services, LLC

info@bearsplumbing.net

Vendor Website

Plumbers

Learn More
Aquascapes Pool

(281) 351-1800

Jason and Sean

info@aquascapespools.com

Vendor Website

Pools / Spas

Learn More
Richards Total Backyard Solutions

(713) 777-7665

https://richardstbs.com/get-started/

Vendor Website

Pools / Spas

Learn More
Regal Pools

(281) 251-0044

Regal Pools

 info@regalpooldesign.com

Vendor Website

Pools / Spas

Learn More
Waterside Poolscapes

(281) 690-4810

Vendor Website

Pools / Spas

Learn More
AMW PAINTING AND REMODELING

(281) 995 4067

AMW PAINTING AND REMODELING

info@amwpaintingandremodeling.com

Vendor Website

Remodel Contractors

Learn More
Legendary Roofing

(281) 914-8212

Jose Hernandez

legendaryroofing@yahoo.com

Vendor Website

Roof Contractors

Learn More
Countryside Roofing

Countryside Roofing

Vendor Website

Roof Contractors

Learn More
Patrick Roofing

(281) 376-5252

Patrick Roofing Company

patrickroofing88@yahoo.com

Roof Contractors

Learn More
Ask a Social Worker

(281) 826-2885

Nicole Porter

https://nicoleporterlcsw.clientsecure.me/request/service

Vendor Website

Social Worker

Learn More
Cypress Discount Blinds and Shutters

(281) 826-1588

David and Kylee Hummel

cypressdiscountblinds@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Window Coverings

Learn More
In The Gutter Houston

(832) 620-7053

Theresa Darbonne

Theresa@InTheGutterHouston.com

Vendor Website

Gutters

Learn More
Lonestar Stucco LLC

936-661-6612

Gregg and Angela Morgan

gregglonestarstucco@gmail.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
The Dortch Group Health Insurance

(972) 854-1019

Regina Dortch

Regina@thedortchgroup.com

Vendor Website

Insurance

Learn More
Fairway Mortgage

(719)-660-5084

Brian Klouthis

Brian.Klouthis@fairwaymc.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
CMG HOME LOANS

(210) 392-8299

Heather Woods

Heatherwoods@cmghomeloans.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
CMG HOME LOANS

(210) 801-8814

Rosemary Walding

rwalding@cmgfi.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Lonestar Door Refinishing

(832) 882-8218

TYLER STEPHEN

Vendor Website

Craftsmen

Learn More
Termite Finders

713-560-7154

Tom King

tom@termitefinders.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
GOLD MEDAL INSPECTIONS

281-367-3111

Travis Franzoy

office@goldmedalinspections.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
Frontline Inspections, PLLC

(281) 640-0101

Derek Carl

info@frontline-inspect.com

Vendor Website

Home Inspectors

Learn More
Measure Up Appraisal and Consulting Group

832-791-1972

Mike Taylor

miketheappraiser@yahoo.com

Vendor Website

Appraisers

Learn More
Uptown Mortgage

303-961-0501

Barbara Van Horn

BARB@UPTOWNMORTGAGE.COM

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Guaranteed Rate

707-478-0637

Jennifer Beeston

beeston@rate.com

Vendor Website

Lenders

Learn More
Want to know the value of your home?
Our staff will figure it out for you for FREE.
close
Get A FREE Home Valuation!
LET'S DO IT!
X